Contact

Ken Moore,

Managing Partner
E-mail: kmoore@newpoint.ca
Tel: 416 340-9998

Scott Calderwood,

Partner
E-mail: scalderwood@newpoint.ca
Tel: 416 340-0222

Peter Brown,

Partner
E-mail: pkbrown@newpoint.ca
Tel: 416 340-8999

Oliver Khan,

Partner
E-mail: okhan@newpoint.ca
Tel: 416 340-7200 ext. 233

Federica Nazzani,

VP Business Development
E-mail: fnazzani@capitalassist.ca
Tel: 519 969-5777 ext. 24

Alexia Brambilla,

Associate
E-mail: abrambilla@newpoint.ca
Tel: 416 340-7200 ext. 227

Jessie Rankin,

Analyst 
E-mail: jrankin@newpoint.ca
Tel: 416 340-7200 ext. 232